Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday, 7:00am - 5:00pm

Power Plant 200

The Catholic University of America
620 Michigan Ave NE
Washington, DC 20064

Phone: 202-319-5121 

Fax: 202-319-4438

E-Mail: cua-fmo@cua.edu

  • Sr. Director of Facilities Maintenance and Operations

    Marcus Lucas

     lucasm@cua.edu

    202-319-6013

  • Assistant Director of Building Maintenance

    Kelly Geishauser

    geishauk@cua.edu

    202-319-6155

  • Assistant Director for Campus Facilities and Sustainability Initiatives

    Alexandra Harry

    harrya@cua.edu

    202-319-5285

  • Assistant Director of HVACR and Plant Operations

    James Curry

    curryj@cua.edu

    202-319-6436

  • Sports Turf and Grounds Manager- Dufour Athletic Complex

    Charles Lakey

    lakey@cua.edu

    202-319-5948

  • Grounds Manager Main Campus

    William Moore

    moorew@cua.edu

    202-319-5948

  • Manager of Fleet Maintenance

    David Galetar

    galetar@cua.edu

    202-319-5827

  • Master Electrician

    Clark Rodano

    rodano@cua.edu

    202-319-6437