Building

Administrator

Extension

Email

Aquinas Hall Dr. John McCarthy 5259 Mccartjc@cua.edu
Caldwell Hall Fr. Mark Morozowich 5684 Morozowich@cua.edu
Columbus Law School Stephen Payne 6122 DeanPayne@law.edu
Crough Center Randall Ott 5784 Ott@cua.edu
Curley Hall Rev. Raymond Studzinski 1648 Studzinski@cua.edu
DuFour Center Kathryn Lytle 6043 LytleK@cua.edu
Eugene I. Kane Student Health & Fitness Center Molly McManamon 5705 mcmanamon@cua.edu
Father O'Connell Hall Christopher Lydon 5305 Lydon@cua.edu
Gowan Hall Dr. Patricia McMullen 5403 Mcmullep@cua.edu
Grounds Shop Kelly Geishauser 5121 Geishauk@cua.edu
Hannan Hall Dr. Ian Pegg 6700 pegg@cua.edu
Hartke Hall Patrick Tuite 5351 Tuite@cua.edu
Leahy Hall Robert Specter 5606 Specter@cua.edu
Maintenance Shop Marcus Lucas 5121 Lucasm@cua.edu
Maloney Hall Philip Brach 6947  Brach@cua.edu
Marist Annex Ernest Suarez 5488 Suarez@cua.edu
Marist Hall Louis Alar 5789

Alar@cua.edu

Materials Handling Facility Mahmoud Haleem 5206 Haleem@cua.edu
McCarthy Building John Judge 5160 Judge@cua.edu
McCort Ward Dr. Venigalla Rao 6163 Rao@cua.edu
McGivney Hall Nick Bagileo

202-526-9693

Bagileo@cua.edu
McMahon Hall J. Steven Brown 5247 brownjs@cua.edu
Mullen Library Stephen Connaghan 5169 Connaghan@cua.edu

Nugent Hall

Larry Morris 5100 Morrisl@cua.edu
Nursing-Biology Dr. Venigalla Rao 6163 Rao@cua.edu
O'Boyle Hall Brendan Rich 5823 RichB@cua.edu
Pangborn Hall John Judge 5160 Judge@cua.edu
Power Plant Debra Nauta-Rodriguez 5121 nautarodriguez@cua.edu
Pryzbyla Center Bill Jonas 5291 Jonas@cua.edu
Salve Regina Hall Dr. Nora Heimann 5282 Heimann@cua.edu
Shahan Hall Dr. Marie Raber 5454 raber@cua.edu
St. Vincent Chapel Fr. Jude DeAngelo 5575 Deangelo@cua.edu
Ward Music Jacqueline Leary-Warsaw 5555 Learywarsaw@cua.edu